PAG Board of Directors

Dave Sheely '20, President
Cole Davidson '19, Vice President
Jennifer Bakener '21, Secretary
Karen Urish '20, Treasurer
Jeff Bold '19, Director
Dick Schmidt '19, Director
Mary Cheatwood '20 Director
Priscilla Osborne '21, Director
Michelle Nelson '21, Director


Individual membership is $30 a year and includes two general admissions to an upcoming show. Members also receive audition information and admission to the annual meeting/reception.

PAG Membeship form 2020 as a PDF
PAG Membership form 2020 as a Word Doc